Home > FAQs, Games, Tekken 5, Update > Last BIG Tekken 5 FAQ Files Update

Last BIG Tekken 5 FAQ Files Update

Hey everyone,

This might be the last updates I’ll make for a while to my Tekken 5 FAQs due to having no more free time. Let me know if there is ANYTHING else that you would like to be added to ANY of the FAQs. I’ll wait about a week before I release the last updates.

For those who actually read my FAQs, I think that you will like the next Combo update that I am currently working on. I’ve added more combos for every fighter, some new juggle starters for many different fighters (including Jinpachi), and a few higher damaging combos for certain launchers. The “Art of Juggling” section has also been organized.

I’ll be looking forward to any new additions before I release my final updates, which will be about a week or so.

Thanks for your time,
Wild Man X

Categories: FAQs, Games, Tekken 5, Update
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

