Home > Consoles, Pre-Order, PSP, Sony > PSP Go Pre-Orders

PSP Go Pre-Orders

Those who are interested in purchasing a PSP Go, Amazon.com is now accepting pre-orders for the black and white versions.  Expected release date in the U.S. is October 1, 2009.  More information is available below:

PSP Go (Black)
PSP Go (White)

Later,
Wild Man X

Categories: Consoles, Pre-Order, PSP, Sony
  1. Sara
    August 30, 2009 at 11:06 PM

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Sara

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

