Home > FAQs, Update > FAQ Update – July 19, 2009

FAQ Update – July 19, 2009

Those who have been visiting the Tekkenomics Blog or video game guide websites often may have noticed that I have recently been releasing updates to my FAQs on a weekly or bi-weekly basis.  I will attempt to continue to post information here regarding my Tekken FAQs every 1-2 weeks.  Even if an FAQ update isn’t released around every 1-2 weeks, I will make a post here on the blog giving a status update.  Most updates will appear on Sunday or Monday.

There are no new FAQ updates this week.

Later,
Wild Man X

Categories: FAQs, Update
  1. skein
    July 19, 2009 at 3:36 PM

    Hey! nice blog with great info.
    Would you like to exchange links?
    My wwebsite is: thefightingconnection.com
    if you're interested drop me a mail on skein.fc[at]gmail.com
    Hope to hear from you

  2. July 19, 2009 at 5:32 PM

    Cool! I'm going to add some website links on Tuesday, so I'll add yours then.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

