Home > Blog, Comic-Con, Consoles, Giveaway, Microsoft, PS3, Sony, Xbox 360 > Tekkenomics Blog’s Comic-Con 2009 Giveaways

Tekkenomics Blog’s Comic-Con 2009 Giveaways

[UPDATE] There are no more DLC voucher codes left.  Last updated on 1/28/2010 at 6:22 AM PST

Hello everyone,

If you’ve read yesterday’s blog entry about Comic-Con, you would know that I am holding a small giveaway. I will not be sending anything through the postal service, but instead I will be e-mailing several free Comic-Con voucher codes for Region 1 (U.S.A., Canada, and Mexico) PS3 and Xbox 360 content.

To receive a free voucher, you can do one of the following:

  • Post a comment with your top choices and e-mail address in this blog post.
  • Send an e-mail to tekkenomics@gmail.com titled “Comic-Con Giveaway” with your top choices.
  • Send a PM to Wild Man X on the Tekken Zaibatsu Forums.

If you’d like, you can create a list of your top three choices, and I will select your top choice from whatever I have available.

I have the following PS3 voucher:

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves – Exclusive Navarro Multiplayer Skin (0 vouchers left)
IMPORTANT: These codes will ONLY work with the REGION 1 version of the game (U.S., Canadian, and Mexico).

And I have the following Xbox 360 vouchers:

48-hour Free Xbox Live Gold Subscription Trial (o vouchers left)

Free Heroes Video Content – Exclusive Season 4 Trailer (0 vouchers left)

The Guild Free Video Content – Worldwide Music Video Premiere (0 vouchers left)

Free Episode of Robot Chicken – Season 4, Episode 10, “I Love Her” (0 vouchers left)

Please view the above images for information on how to redeem the voucher codes. I don’t have an Xbox 360, so I won’t be able to answer any questions related to it. Be sure to check back here for an update on the number of vouchers remaining.

Later,
Wild Man X

  1. November 18, 2009 at 6:17 AM

    Top five

    1.Free Episode of Robot Chicken – Season 4, Episode 10, “I Love Her”
    2.Free Episode of Robot Chicken – Season 4, Episode 10, “I Love Her”
    3.Free Episode of Robot Chicken – Season 4, Episode 10, “I Love Her”
    4.Free Episode of Robot Chicken – Season 4, Episode 10, “I Love Her”
    5.Free Episode of Robot Chicken – Season 4, Episode 10, “I Love Her”

  2. Tommy
    January 17, 2010 at 12:20 PM

    can i have navarro voucher pelase please i really want it im begging u 😮 and its my favorite skin too my e-mail is lil_boy007@hotmail.com btw ive already e-mail u

  1. July 26, 2015 at 3:36 PM

Leave a Reply

