Home > Pictures, Tekken 6 > Girls of Gaming Vol. 7

Girls of Gaming Vol. 7

SD Tekken has posted that Lili will be on the cover of Girls of Gaming Volume 7.
Source: http://sdtekken.com/2009/08/11/lili-graces-the-cover-of-gog-vol-7/

The magazine is scheduled to hit newsstands on September 1st.  You can order a printed version of the magazine below:
https://www.pubservice.com/PYStore/ProductDetails.aspx?ID=75840

… or you can purchase a digital version at Direct2Drive before the printed version is made available.  More info is available below:
http://games.ign.com/articles/101/1013191p1.html

Later,
Wild Man X

Categories: Pictures, Tekken 6
  1. May 13, 2014 at 7:38 PM

    I am thinking about building a local news website that will, for the most part, be a collection of local news stories published by newspapers and other sources. Is it legal to do this? I would, of course, give all credit to the authors. I’m just wondering what the legality of this would be? Thanks for the help!.

  2. May 14, 2014 at 3:53 PM

    I need as much suggestions as possible. The more the better. I haven’t had the chance to sit and really go over the process. Again, looking for some answers where I can start blogging immediately..

  3. May 15, 2014 at 5:55 AM

    I want to do a live webcast, but I can’t figure out how to do it on the Blogger platform. Can anyone give me some direction?. . Thanks!.

  4. May 24, 2014 at 9:38 AM

    I wrote a new LiveJournal blog post about 20 minutes ago, and have Facebook set up to import my blog posts. It’s already imported all my old ones; how long does it take for Facebook to check for new blog posts, and to import them to my Facebook notes?.

  5. May 30, 2014 at 2:41 AM

    I want to start a newspaper online and need to register the name and the content. Need to do it internationally. However, not a clue how to do it… I’ve already got a domain, but the title would be slightly different from the domain name..

  6. June 4, 2014 at 4:51 AM

    Thing is, I’ve just migrated to WordPress. However, I have a number of people who have subscribed to my feeds from my blogger blog. What should I do to ensure that they now receive updates from my WordPress blog? . . FYI, I have a feedburner account..

  7. June 27, 2014 at 11:15 AM

    I have a business blog through which I offer certain goods and services. It is also a general-information blog, however. I am seeking to move it to another blog host. I know that blogspot offers user-sponsored advertising, but are there any other free blogs that allow something like blogspot’s adsense and/or user-sponsored advertising?.

  8. June 28, 2014 at 8:56 PM

    I recently started a blog, and I was just wondering how people have promoted their blogs online to get more followers so you aren’t just typing to nothing out in the internet?. Oh, and for my blog, I don’t really want my friends to be my followers, unless they find it on their own. My blog is about something that most of my friend’s can’t really help me with. (Photography is the main subject).

  9. June 29, 2014 at 4:07 AM

    I have a business blog through which I offer certain goods and services. It is also a general-information blog, however. I am seeking to move it to another blog host. I know that blogspot offers user-sponsored advertising, but are there any other free blogs that allow something like blogspot’s adsense and/or user-sponsored advertising?.

  10. June 29, 2014 at 12:28 PM

    It didn’t used to, the Specs are Nvidia 5500gt, 1gb RAM, so on, I know it’s not the latest computer out there, it’s mostly for playing very old games or surfing the internet. The computer automatically restarts at the beginning of a streaming video, it doesn’t even try to run it. I ran the computer in safe mode with networking at was able to stream video but there was no sound. It used to be able to stream video..

  11. June 29, 2014 at 1:12 PM

    What information technologies could we use to make it easier to keep track of when new blog posts were made and which blog posts we had read and which we haven’t read? Please be precise.

  12. June 29, 2014 at 6:18 PM

    I want to start website very soon but I need to know certain costs. What factors did you have to pay for when you started up our website?. . How much was a website designer?. How much was your domain name?. What is your monthly rent for the domain name?. How much do you pay to servers per month?. How much does it cost you now?. Any additional fees?. . I’d love to hear all different answers and please give any advice if you can. 10 Points best answer!.

  13. June 30, 2014 at 6:55 PM

    I am not experienced with joomla but I want to use to make a website. My only trouble right now is getting it installed on Yahoo hosting I don’t know what to do.. . Can anyone direct me to a site or forum for this or tell me how do it? Greatly appreciated, thank you..

  14. wtiudectlca@gmail.com
    July 1, 2014 at 6:46 AM

    I recently started a blog, and I was just wondering how people have promoted their blogs online to get more followers so you aren’t just typing to nothing out in the internet?. Oh, and for my blog, I don’t really want my friends to be my followers, unless they find it on their own. My blog is about something that most of my friend’s can’t really help me with. (Photography is the main subject).

  15. July 2, 2014 at 11:21 AM

    I have a blog on a custom domain and I only want my Family to be able to see it using a Password using Google’s Blogger!.

  16. July 3, 2014 at 9:03 AM

    I know that there are countless plug-ins designed to make the comments do-follow, but I’m looking for something that will make the links in the blog-posts themselves do-follow. Please include a link or detailed instructions on how to do this. Thanks!. Do you have any examples of themes that you know for a fact have do-follow links in the posts? I’m having a hard time finding good information about this by searching..

  17. July 4, 2014 at 12:57 PM

    Where or what would I have to do? And what’s the cost?.

  18. July 5, 2014 at 4:45 AM

    People post links to websites that have (for example) live streaming football and they nearly always have .blogspot. in the link. When I follow these there is just match details and adverts, no football (even when I know the game is being played). Do I need to install something or sign up to something?.

  19. July 5, 2014 at 10:48 AM

    i buy a domain and host and as subdomain i have a choice to creat a blog. i love to do it but i completely dazed!!! can anyone help me to make it right?. I buy a domain and host and as subdomain i have a choice to creat a blog. i love to do it but i completely dazed!!! can anyone help me to make it right? . my problem IS that i don’t know what to do! . i use plesk, and there ( in my httpdocs ) i have a folder named BLOG, in there i have my first page! its firs page ( my blog page) told me that put your theme here, my problem is… what theme? it support php too. the problem is that and that’s compeletly complex!.

  20. July 5, 2014 at 7:34 PM

    I’m trying to use software to erase the information on my old computer before donating it. The mouse is not working on the computer. I’ve tried another mouse on the computer and it still will not work. I need to reboot my computer in order to start the disc wiper. Is there a way of rebooting my computer without a mouse? Thanks so much!.

  21. July 7, 2014 at 4:49 PM

    Just curious if there are any blogging websites where I can start a blog that aren’t as well known.. I am already aware of sites like blogger, wordpress, livejournal, xanga, vox, etc. . . Are there any up and coming blogging websites possibly?.

  22. July 8, 2014 at 11:13 AM

    I’m new to blogspot and I’m having a difficult time. How can I change the background to a picture I want?.

  23. hljylwxwk@gmail.com
    July 11, 2014 at 8:39 AM

    I want to pursue a major in creative writing, and eventually become a fiction writer, but my question is, besides teaching english (which I NEVER picture myself doing), what is there for someone with a creative writing degree to do before they have written any books. My mom says a degree in creative writing is like signing up to work at Starbuck’s until i get published, is this the case?.

  24. July 11, 2014 at 2:26 PM

    I’ve been trying everything and unfortunately they won’t work. I tried posting a playlist in my wordpress in the ‘Pages’ section but the playlist won’t show. Can someone please help with this?.

  25. July 12, 2014 at 2:18 AM

    I just said that a few days in the past!!!

  26. July 12, 2014 at 11:56 AM

    What do people think would be a good blog hosting website for creating a blog on? There are a lot I think so I don’t know which would be most useful and versatile..

  27. July 13, 2014 at 4:10 PM

    I want to know how to get the CSS code for rounded corners for my header, post background, and sidebar background! It’s for my blogspot blog. PLEASE tell me how to get the css code!.

  28. July 15, 2014 at 4:32 PM

    I am visiting Hollins University very soon because I’ve researched all the aspects of the english/creative writing department and love it to death. But I am looking for a couple good safety schools with the same strenghts. Any ideas?.

  29. July 16, 2014 at 7:12 AM

    so basically, i want to down;oad one of those programs that makes ur mouse pointer cool, but i don’t want it to screw up my computer.. . what’s a good one?.

  30. July 19, 2014 at 7:05 AM

    I want to be able to forward Mashable’s or Engadgets, or Techcrunch’s blog post titles to my blog. Just the titles, not the actually blog part. Is this in any way possible?.

  31. July 19, 2014 at 3:08 PM

    I would like to start making money blogging. Can someone lead me in the right direction? There are so many free sites, kits, etc? Don’t know where to start?.

  32. uanyyfmo@gmail.com
    July 20, 2014 at 1:19 PM

    I need step by step process. . Are all hosting sites Joomla compatible? How can you tell if they don’t and do?.

  33. July 24, 2014 at 9:36 AM

    I’ve been looking high and low, and it seems that most liberal arts schools are populated by heavy drinkers and partiers, which I am not interested in. If I can, I’d like to double major in creative writing and journalism.. Thank you!.

  34. July 30, 2014 at 9:45 AM

    Hey guys, I know not many people use Blogspot anymore, but I’m trying to add some music to may page. I keep finding really bad explanations for how to upload music. I’ve already uploaded my music onto various websites so they are in URL format, but I don’t know where to go from there. Anybody care to help?.

  35. August 3, 2014 at 11:15 AM

    I’m creating a new blog about literature ( what I’ve read, what I’m reading), but I’m having trouble thinking of a title. I like the idea of something having to do with an obsession with literature but I think bookophilia is on the average side. What do you think of Litophilia? Is it too similar to “lithophilia” Which means the love of stones? Any ideas? Thanks!.

  36. August 3, 2014 at 12:54 PM

    I sign into my Tumblr account, and switch the dashboard from my main blog to the secondary blog, then I go to Account > Preferences > Customize your blog, but then it just takes me to the customization page for my main blog. Any way to customize my secondary blog, or should I just create a second account altogether?.

  37. August 15, 2014 at 1:16 PM

    I have a blog on Blogspot that I’ve been trying to customize with my own banner, but I can’t seem to figure out where to do this 😛 A site where I could make a banner would be helpdul, too. If anyone has any directions they could give me to help me out with this, that would be awesome. Thank you!.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

