Home > Picture Gallery, Pictures, Update, Videos, YouTube > YouTube and Picture Gallery Update – August 27, 2009

YouTube and Picture Gallery Update – August 27, 2009

Tekkenomics YouTube Channel and Picture Gallery Update for August 27, 2009.

Wallpaper (PC) – Tekken Official – Tekken 6 Special

Article – Tekken 5 Regional Qualifier
Wallpaper (PC) – Tekken Official – Tekken 5 Dark Resurrection
Featured YouTube Playlist

Check out a YouTube playlist of videos showing hidden moves from several Tekken games:
Tekken Hidden Moves

Later,
Wild Man X

  1. May 12, 2014 at 10:03 AM

    It didn’t used to, the Specs are Nvidia 5500gt, 1gb RAM, so on, I know it’s not the latest computer out there, it’s mostly for playing very old games or surfing the internet. The computer automatically restarts at the beginning of a streaming video, it doesn’t even try to run it. I ran the computer in safe mode with networking at was able to stream video but there was no sound. It used to be able to stream video..

  2. May 13, 2014 at 6:36 PM

    I want to know how to get the CSS code for rounded corners for my header, post background, and sidebar background! It’s for my blogspot blog. PLEASE tell me how to get the css code!.

  3. May 13, 2014 at 7:48 PM

    I have had an online magazine for 3 years, and we are looking to spice up the website. We’ve used Joomla, but are now looking for something new. Is WordPress better than Joomla? We will be adding content rich items on the site: videos, etc. Any suggestions?.

  4. May 14, 2014 at 5:11 PM

    I recently started a blog, and I was just wondering how people have promoted their blogs online to get more followers so you aren’t just typing to nothing out in the internet?. Oh, and for my blog, I don’t really want my friends to be my followers, unless they find it on their own. My blog is about something that most of my friend’s can’t really help me with. (Photography is the main subject).

  5. May 16, 2014 at 12:43 PM

    I am 20 years old and interested in starting a blog, but I’m not sure where I should (what site) or how to start. I have so many interests(fashion, politics,football,acting,etc) so I’d like a journal like blog that I can write about anything and everything. Please weigh in..

  6. May 31, 2014 at 7:55 PM

    It used to show at the top of my start list until I downloaded google chrome to see what it was all about, I didn’t really like it so I deleted it but now firefox isnt at the top of start. Any ideas?.

  7. June 23, 2014 at 12:45 PM

    I’m looking to find out as much about the online surfing community as I can. Can anyone recommend their favorite blogs, twitter handles, or sites that you find most comprehensive? Which ones are most popular? Thanks!.

  8. June 28, 2014 at 5:36 PM

    Either double major with journalism and creative writing, or a “good” school in an urban area where I could major in journalism and minor in creative writing? I’m only a sophmore in high school but I know I love to write and I don’t know what I’d enjoy more as an actual career, journalism or creative writing. What would be the best college for someone like me?.

  9. June 30, 2014 at 5:44 AM

    I want to pursue a major in creative writing, and eventually become a fiction writer, but my question is, besides teaching english (which I NEVER picture myself doing), what is there for someone with a creative writing degree to do before they have written any books. My mom says a degree in creative writing is like signing up to work at Starbuck’s until i get published, is this the case?.

  10. vrfhcjoiw@gmail.com
    June 30, 2014 at 10:29 AM

    Either double major with journalism and creative writing, or a “good” school in an urban area where I could major in journalism and minor in creative writing? I’m only a sophmore in high school but I know I love to write and I don’t know what I’d enjoy more as an actual career, journalism or creative writing. What would be the best college for someone like me?.

  11. July 3, 2014 at 12:00 AM

    Presumably the magazine doesn’t do deals with each source that it reproduces, so how does copyright law allow them to re-print editorial content that they don’t own without paying royalties?. . Also, can this law be applied internationally?.

  12. July 5, 2014 at 5:28 AM

    I just tried to watch a National Geographic video on YouTube to find a message saying that the copyright holder had blocked me from viewing it because I’m not in the USA.. . Similar to HULU, and Comedy Central.. . Why?.

  13. July 5, 2014 at 7:12 PM

    Whenever I go on my computer after a few minutes (I’d say about 5) it just restarts for some reason. I’ve tried to restore my computer but can’t because it will restart before it finishes. How can i stop the restarting or reatore my computer when this is happening Someone please help.

  14. wtiudectlca@gmail.com
    July 9, 2014 at 12:16 AM

    I want to write an article on my website to share with people. How can I make sure that no one copies what I have written and claim it as their own? Is there some place where I can “register” my work so that I have proof that it’s my work and no one else will be able to claim it as theirs?.

  15. July 9, 2014 at 10:32 PM

    I had two computers both connected to a wireless router. Yesterday I connected a third computer to the network and, although the connection goes through for this new computer, one of the original computers now says “Limited or no connectivity” and cannot connect to the Internet. Is it possible that the new computer is using up too much bandwidth and is therefore preventing the other computer from accessing the Internet?.

  16. July 11, 2014 at 10:34 AM

    I’m trying to find blogs that have really great advice on what’s in fashion and what the best makeup is..

  17. July 13, 2014 at 12:10 PM

    My home computer is hooked up to a router. I would like to have access to my home computer’s webcam through my work computer. . My home computer is hooked up through a DSL modem and is always on.. My work computer obviously has access to the Internet..

  18. uanyyfmo@gmail.com
    July 18, 2014 at 11:47 AM

    How do I create a feed of the comments I add to others’ blog posts?

  19. gfhcuwukkv@gmail.com
    July 19, 2014 at 1:52 AM

    Is there a way to forward other people’s blog posts to my site?

  20. July 19, 2014 at 6:29 AM

    I want to start website very soon but I need to know certain costs. What factors did you have to pay for when you started up our website?. . How much was a website designer?. How much was your domain name?. What is your monthly rent for the domain name?. How much do you pay to servers per month?. How much does it cost you now?. Any additional fees?. . I’d love to hear all different answers and please give any advice if you can. 10 Points best answer!.

  21. August 3, 2014 at 9:57 AM

    Right now firefox automatically downloads an mp3 and opens it. I want it to prompt me with the dialog box so I can choose where to save it. I’ve looked in options->downloads->view and edit actions and there is nothing set there that I can change..

  22. September 11, 2015 at 8:22 AM

    What is a blog subject that you would find interesting to read about?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

