Home > Arcade, Pictures, Screenshots, Tekkenomics Vault > Tekkenomics Vault: Tekken 5 Stages

Tekkenomics Vault: Tekken 5 Stages

  • Originally written: January 4, 2005
  • Revised: March 5, 2007
  • My Comments: I believe that I wrote this article because someone who had not yet played Tekken 5 in the arcades wanted to know about all of the stages that were available in the game.

Wild Man X

Tekken 5 Stages

For those of you who have yet to play Tekken 5, you can get a sample of how the stages look.

There are 13 default stages and 2 time release stages (Cathedral and Final Stage).

The 2 time released stages are released at the same time as the 3rd TRC (Time Release Character) set.

More info coming soon…

(Click on an image to enlarge)

Acid Rain

Burning Temple

City at Sunset

Dragon’s Nest

Hell’s Gate

Moonlit Wilderness

Pirate’s Cove

Polar Paradise


Secret Garden

The Final Frontier

Urban Jungle


Cathedral (Devil Jin Stage)

Final Stage (Jinpachi Stage)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s