Home > Blog > Permanent Blog Theme – iNove

Permanent Blog Theme – iNove

After moving from Blogger to WordPress, my plan was to try out a different blog theme every 1-2 weeks. I liked the “Comtempt” theme, but it was already being used by SD Tekken. “Cutline” was one of the other possibilities, but it was being used by I Am Tekken at the time. I wanted a blog theme to differentiate Tekkenomics from the other popular Tekken blogs. When it was time to switch to a new blog theme, the iNove theme was released. I really liked the way this theme looked and didn’t bother trying out any of the other themes since switching to this one. So, unless I find a theme that I like more, iNove will be the permanent theme for the Tekkenomics Blog on WordPress.

tekkenomics_inove

NOTE: If you haven’t already noticed, this theme is best viewed with at least a 1024×768 screen resolution.

Later,
Wild Man X

Categories: Blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

