Home > Consoles, Games, PS3, PSN, Sony, Tekken 6 > Tekken 6 is now available in the U.S.!

Tekken 6 is now available in the U.S.!

Tekken 6 is now available for the PS3 and Xbox 360 in the U.S.!

I’m still waiting on my copy of the PS3 version from IGN, and it looks as if I won’t get it until Thursday or Friday😦.  You can find me under the PSN ID “Wild_Man_X”.  If sending a friend request, I will not add you unless you mention who you are or mention something about Tekken.

If you have questions about the PS3 version of Tekken 6, feel free to post them in the comments below and I will get to them after I get my copy in the mail.

Later,
Wild Man X

Categories: Consoles, Games, PS3, PSN, Sony, Tekken 6
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

