Home > Media, Pictures > Happy New Year from the Tekken Team!

Happy New Year from the Tekken Team!

Tekken series Game Director, Katsuhiro Harada, has updated his Twitter account with an image of Tekken 6’s Alisa, wishing everyone a happy 2011.

You can find many other images like this if you follow Mr. Harada on Twitter, or you can view the images directly on his Twipple account.

Later,
Wild Man X

Categories: Media, Pictures
  1. May 12, 2014 at 6:49 AM

    can any post on a personal blog (with disclaimer that it is his personal view) be used by any brand for filing a case against an individual for ‘brand tarnishing’ etc?.

  2. May 13, 2014 at 3:28 PM

    I’m looking for a WordPress magazine theme that let’s te readers subscribe to a newsletter. How do I find out if a template can do that? When I look at the demos I never come across this function. Thanks!.

  3. May 14, 2014 at 3:03 PM

    I’m looking to find out as much about the online surfing community as I can. Can anyone recommend their favorite blogs, twitter handles, or sites that you find most comprehensive? Which ones are most popular? Thanks!.

  4. May 14, 2014 at 5:44 PM

    I would like to remove the blogger and designer links on the attribution bar at the bottom of a blogger page. I know its not good to remove it and usually i don’t, but this is a page for a business so it needs to look clean and profesisonal..

  5. June 24, 2014 at 3:17 PM

    Do actually assume this is true?

  6. June 28, 2014 at 4:47 AM

    I used to have a pop-up message when i start firefox to restore last session but now it’s gone. I need it in case i accidentally close something and i want to go back into it. Anybody know how to do it? Thanks..

  7. July 2, 2014 at 10:27 AM

    I’m interested in making my own music blog and I’m constantly looking through many music blogs throughout the day finding new music first before other people that I know. But how exactly do those blogs find that music first? Can I really start by just posting the music I find on other blogs?.

  8. July 4, 2014 at 12:08 AM

    I want to start a blog where i can just type anything that comes to mind. Kind of like a diary but not as personal. Any good websites where I can start my own blog for free and where lots of people see it???? Please and much thanks appreciated!! :).

  9. July 4, 2014 at 5:45 PM

    In general, how many blog posts have images out of all the blog posts in all blogs?. I’m looking for an average number for the US and worldwide..

  10. July 5, 2014 at 6:55 AM

    I need to find blogging websites that deal with legal issues such as contracts, wrongful death claims, fraud, etc. I don’t even know where to start looking. Any advice would be appreciated.. . Thanks..

  11. July 5, 2014 at 8:54 PM

    What’s up with the new WordPress dashboard??? I don’t know how to work it!!!.

  12. July 5, 2014 at 11:22 PM

    My friend wants to read a story I wrote in a video on her Youtube channel. I’m concerned that my story could be stolen by some one, and have them claim it as their own, not that I think it’s really good enough for anyone to want to steal it. How likely do you think it would be that my story would be plagiarized? Is there anything Youtube does to try to stop plagiarism?.

  13. July 6, 2014 at 1:13 AM

    I’m going to start a serious blog that will eventually hold a great deal of content. I am a graphic designer, and my husband does my web programming, so this is for reals (haha, yes I just said that). That being said, I’ve already started collecting my content and writing entries, but just how much content should a brand new blog have when you “unveil” it to the world (ideally)?. . Thanks :).

  14. July 7, 2014 at 8:49 PM

    I want to start a website where i can put google adds on, i have 10 dollars to spend and i know that isn’t a lot but it is better than those free websites that don’t let you do anything. so how do i get started?.

  15. July 9, 2014 at 11:56 AM

    Either double major with journalism and creative writing, or a “good” school in an urban area where I could major in journalism and minor in creative writing? I’m only a sophmore in high school but I know I love to write and I don’t know what I’d enjoy more as an actual career, journalism or creative writing. What would be the best college for someone like me?.

  16. July 10, 2014 at 6:47 AM

    I am looking to start a blog, though I don’t know which is the best way to go about this. Some of my friends recommend buying a domain from iPage, and then using WordPress. However, I feel that this is limiting. My next option is through TypePad as it appears to have the level of control desired, though this is relatively expensive.. . So my question is as follows: Which one is a better idea? Which one would you personally use?. . Thank you..

  17. July 12, 2014 at 11:59 PM

    My home computer is hooked up to a router. I would like to have access to my home computer’s webcam through my work computer. . My home computer is hooked up through a DSL modem and is always on.. My work computer obviously has access to the Internet..

  18. July 14, 2014 at 9:14 AM

    I used to have a pop-up message when i start firefox to restore last session but now it’s gone. I need it in case i accidentally close something and i want to go back into it. Anybody know how to do it? Thanks..

  19. July 16, 2014 at 4:53 PM

    Blogger/Blog*Spot feeds shows the most recent (recently updated as the default setting) 25 headlines or what others call as post titles. My question is how can I increase/decrease the number of those headlines because I think they’re too many..

  20. July 18, 2014 at 11:25 AM

    I already have a college degree so I don’t need the credit. I don’t want to pay a ton of money for it, but I do want an actual class with actual assignments. And that’s creative writing as in FICTION. Thanks for your help. A class on the Northside would be great..

  21. July 21, 2014 at 10:30 AM

    I don’t really like livejournal or xanga. I already have both of those. I was going to try deadjournal because I read on here that it was really good, but I don’t want to have to pay for it and you have to have an invite code to get in free. Does anybody have an invite code they could give me, or a suggestion on another free blogging website I could try? Any information would be helpful..

  22. July 22, 2014 at 12:26 PM

    As I look at the major courses for both it seems that I can take screen writing and film courses as my general major elective as a English major. When I choose a minor which can be creative writing or film studies, I’m having a hard time because I want to pursue a career as a screenwriter for film as a secondary job for myself, but wouldn’t Creative Writing help me with that?.

  23. July 25, 2014 at 7:45 AM

    well my friend made a blog and he won’t show me what his blog is until he finishes everything with it. So i was wondering if there was a way to find someones blogger with their email address. If anyone could show me how. thatd be great thanks!.

  24. July 29, 2014 at 8:48 AM

    Does anyone know if photocopying an article out of a magzine would be considered copyright infringement? Thanks :-). Okay, now that I see some of the answers I’m going to add some details. What if I bought the magazine myself, made the copies to keep for myself, but then gave the magazine to a friend (not for money)? Thanks..

  25. July 29, 2014 at 4:30 PM

    Hello, I’m having trouble trying to change the settings for my facebook account. I use firefox, and when I opened the account I clicked on the button saying I wanted firefox to remember my password info. Well, I’ve now changed my mind and want to remove firefox from remembering my info. Does anyone know how to do this? Please help if you do. Thank You..

  26. August 4, 2014 at 2:38 PM

    I’m in high school and starting next year I will have to start looking at colleges. I know I want to find a college just for creative writing. I love writing stories of all sorts, and I know of a couple colleges that specialize in creative writing. But where would you recommend? Remember, I’m talking about creative writing, not journalism. Any suggestions?.

  27. August 16, 2014 at 6:38 AM

    How would I go about creating a new blog that could become successful in less than a year. I have a lot of ideas of different things I could include, so I don’t know that content would be an issue. What are good ways to promote a new blog and is it better to jump around with different topics or stick to one? What else can I do to make it successful??.

  1. November 27, 2013 at 8:16 PM

Leave a Reply

