Home > Consoles, Pictures, Tekken 6, Tekken Zaibatsu, Trophies/Achievements, Websites > Team Battle, Replay Save, Trophies Confirmed for Tekken 6

Team Battle, Replay Save, Trophies Confirmed for Tekken 6

“tmd02” and “NollaN” of Tekken Zaibatsu have provided videos an image showing some confirmed features for Tekken 6.  This includes Team Battle (standard 8 on 8 versus match), the ability to save match replays, and PS3 Trophies.  Well, trophy/achievement support wasn’t really an option, seeing as every new game released for the PS3 after January 1, 2009 is required to include trophies, and achievement were always required for Xbox 360 games.  An image is available below:

rnrrCTTxd

Source: New Tekken 6 Scans- Game Modes, Replay Data?

Later,
Wild Man X

  1. May 3, 2014 at 7:52 PM

    go here for the best roofing repair around

  2. May 15, 2014 at 6:14 PM

    I have a MacBook computer and I want my pictures that are on my computer to be on my Motorola Razr 2 v9. I have a memory card and a memory card adapter. When I put the card in the adapter, the computer recognizes it. And the pictures that I have on my phone can transfer to the computer with no problem. But the pictures on my computer won’t transfer to my phone. All that shows up is a big red “x” on a black screen. Am I doing something wrong? The phone company is AT&T..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

